Home Search First Look Rules Help TheDaddy.org BlogLogin/Register
By bye hackers
Board moderated by Demian, Amanshu, Kelly, Spanners
Return to Home - 1 to 60 1 of 31 - 1, 2, 3, 4 ...  Next> Final>>
Type Rating Subject Started By Last OnReplies
---The Black SeedsDiziet O Dim Diziet O Dim Sun 29th Jun '14 8:14AM 0
RIP DemianAmanshu Diziet O Dim Sun 29th Jun '14 7:43AM 6
---The BNP have finally shown their true colours...Afghan hound Afghan hound Mon 14th Jun '10 1:30AM 0
---Lets post viagra spam headlines!Demian Feign Tue 20th Apr '10 11:00PM 7
---BBC what?Epicure_mammon Epicure_mammon Tue 2nd Mar '10 11:14PM 0
---Buffy Series 8: Coming soon in comic format!Demian Xander Fri 20th Nov '09 6:23PM 26
---Solutions to really annoying riddlesXander Xander Fri 20th Nov '09 5:55PM 2
---TwitterGeneral General Sun 4th Oct '09 10:06PM 0
---Swine FluXander Xander Sat 19th Sep '09 10:57AM 7
YouTube recommendations thread Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Demian Demian Mon 14th Sep '09 6:21PM 298
---How to be the local IT expertGeneral Gertrude Wed 26th Aug '09 12:45AM 1
---My cousin's crosswordDemian Amanshu Thu 13th Aug '09 5:56PM 2
---10 Worst Evolutionary DesignsDemian Xander Wed 12th Aug '09 5:11PM 7
---Happy Birthday DemianGeneral Demian Sat 8th Aug '09 5:17PM 2
---The GuildGeneral General Sat 8th Aug '09 3:50PM 2
---Online musical gizmo!Demian General Sat 25th Jul '09 9:36PM 2
---Amusing Canadian town namesXander General Sat 25th Jul '09 9:30PM 1
---The Good Overlord threadAmanshu Swoop Tue 21st Jul '09 10:55PM 4
---The internet so farDemian Demian Thu 16th Jul '09 6:21PM 0
---Eighteen challenges in contemporary literatureDemian Demian Tue 9th Jun '09 1:19PM 0
---My Little PonyMr▀etamax General Sun 10th May '09 8:28PM 1
---I am the very model of a heroine barbarianDemian Demian Sun 10th May '09 7:12AM 0
---Name My Band (Again)General Demian Fri 8th May '09 8:53AM 15
---The science of magicDemian Demian Fri 8th May '09 8:53AM 2
---The Future of the ForumSpanners Afghan hound Mon 27th Apr '09 7:32PM 2
---This Story Was Not As Interesting As The Headline Lead Me To BelieveGeneral Spanners Thu 9th Apr '09 10:57AM 12
---Some fun pictures I just received...Amanshu Amanshu Wed 8th Apr '09 5:51PM 2
---The Portsmouth SinfoniaGeneral General Tue 7th Apr '09 10:36PM 0
---Giant Creme EggMr▀etamax Demian Tue 7th Apr '09 1:21PM 3
---Papa RoachHuMpO HuMpO Thu 2nd Apr '09 7:58PM 0
---Portrait PizzasDemian Spanners Thu 2nd Apr '09 9:54AM 2
---Hope Not HateSpanners Spanners Thu 2nd Apr '09 9:15AM 0
---Oh, good griefAllen Key Amanshu Wed 1st Apr '09 4:17PM 2
---What Is The World Coming To...HuMpO Amanshu Tue 31st Mar '09 9:49AM 1
---Alternate Nursery Rhymes.HuMpO Swoop Mon 30th Mar '09 10:15PM 5
---Renouncing your baptism and obtaining a de-baptism certificateXander Xander Sat 21st Mar '09 12:18AM 3
---Ridiculous Wikihow article competitionDemian Xander Sat 21st Mar '09 12:01AM 3
---The joy of teaching Social WorkersDemian Xander Thu 19th Mar '09 7:00PM 3
---Browser MadnessGeneral General Wed 18th Mar '09 2:22PM 0
---
Ask a random question Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Spanners General Tue 17th Mar '09 2:18PM 132
---Happy Birthday Spanners!Demian Spanners Fri 13th Mar '09 9:54AM 5
---Anyone at home?Epicure_mammon Epicure_mammon Tue 10th Mar '09 10:10AM 5
---He Doesn't Care About Donkeys. It Was The Work of Idiots!General General Thu 5th Mar '09 8:13PM 4
---Just because it's funny....Magina Spanners Thu 5th Mar '09 8:58AM 8
---The Bible in lego formXander Demian Wed 4th Mar '09 2:19PM 2
---Unsold cars around the worldSpanners Spanners Tue 3rd Mar '09 8:06AM 0
LOL Cats Page: 1 2
General General Fri 27th Feb '09 9:40PM 44
---Zombies!Agentgonzo Agentgonzo Thu 19th Feb '09 2:35PM 0
---Whedonverse - News and Forthcoming Attractions!Demian Xander Wed 18th Feb '09 4:51PM 7
---You couldn't make this stuff upSpanners Spanners Tue 17th Feb '09 2:12PM 0
---Share your conspiracy theory!Xander Spanners Mon 16th Feb '09 9:01AM 4
---1 hundred billion EarthsXander Spanners Mon 16th Feb '09 8:25AM 1
---Damn you lecturers!Feign Magina Wed 11th Feb '09 1:46PM 2
---Words we like and words we don't likeXander General Tue 10th Feb '09 7:24PM 16
---Google CompleteAgentgonzo Agentgonzo Tue 10th Feb '09 12:00PM 0
---Retro Memes (With a Baseball Bat)General Demian Fri 6th Feb '09 3:03PM 1
---How to cope with thingsXander Demian Fri 6th Feb '09 9:57AM 5
---Best headline ever!Swoop Xander Thu 5th Feb '09 5:23PM 16
---The most utterly pointless conversation I have ever heardDemian Spanners Thu 5th Feb '09 1:48PM 6
---WordsAgentgonzo Spanners Thu 5th Feb '09 1:18PM 4
Return to Home - 1 to 60 1 of 31 - 1, 2, 3, 4 ...  Next> Final>>