Home Search First Look Rules Help TheDaddy.org BlogLogin/Register
By bye hackers
Board moderated by Demian, Amanshu, Kelly, Spanners
Return to Home - 181 to 240 4 of 31 - <<First  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ...  Next> Final>>
Type Rating Subject Started By Last OnReplies
---New York Times' History of TrollingDemian Demian Mon 4th Aug '08 8:57AM 2
---Pictures that make you lol3opkuu Demian Mon 4th Aug '08 8:54AM 12
---Giles Coren getting all cross and swearyAllen Key General Fri 1st Aug '08 2:49PM 2
---Completely unfathomable work-related emailsMalcolm Malcolm Fri 1st Aug '08 12:07PM 6
---World's 10 Oldest JokesDemian Demian Fri 1st Aug '08 7:36AM 0
---Inspiring Messages written in paper cupsGeneral Amanshu Thu 31st Jul '08 4:11PM 1
---Post a fun quizGeneral Kelly Wed 30th Jul '08 1:00PM 5
---Birmingham Council Bans AtheismGeneral Gertrude Tue 29th Jul '08 9:16PM 3
---Feminist Sci-Fi Con mocked online, hilarity and drama ensuesDemian Demian Tue 29th Jul '08 7:31AM 0
---The Best Way to ProcrastinateSpanners General Mon 28th Jul '08 2:37PM 2
---Man overcome by Holy Spirit, sues church for $2.5mDemian Xander Sun 27th Jul '08 9:17PM 2
---The Geekiest Job AdvertSpanners Malcolm Sun 27th Jul '08 10:36AM 5
---Welcome Xander!Demian Xander Fri 25th Jul '08 10:00PM 9
---Tommy CooperAmanshu Agentgonzo Mon 21st Jul '08 1:43PM 16
---The Self-Referential Thread Title Thread!Malcolm Agentgonzo Fri 18th Jul '08 10:59AM 2
---It's time for another jokes thread!Demian Clara Tue 15th Jul '08 12:32PM 10
---PizzasAgentgonzo Amanshu Thu 10th Jul '08 10:12AM 6
---The Trundle Wheel Appreciation ThreadDemian Gertrude Thu 3rd Jul '08 12:05PM 8
---Three Favourite Songs of all TimeSpanners Desert Creature Mon 30th Jun '08 7:34PM 7
---TDDO Wedding PlannerMagina Malcolm Thu 26th Jun '08 4:15PM 10
---Things I Did Last NightSpanners Clara Thu 26th Jun '08 12:55PM 3
---Here's a fact I've just learned...Malcolm Demian Mon 23rd Jun '08 12:27PM 26
---Stress ballsAgentgonzo Spanners Thu 19th Jun '08 9:50PM 4
---Tongue BitingAgentgonzo Clara Thu 19th Jun '08 3:13PM 3
---Hello Junoon!Swoop Demian Wed 18th Jun '08 3:27PM 6
---Mini Manchester Meet?Spanners Demian Wed 11th Jun '08 11:19AM 24
---New BoardsSpanners Demian Wed 4th Jun '08 9:29AM 24
---It's Political Correctness Gone Mad!Demian Demian Tue 3rd Jun '08 10:24AM 3
---Happy Birthday Kelly!Spanners Feign Tue 27th May '08 11:20PM 9
---Funny Place NamesClara Gertrude Wed 21st May '08 9:48PM 3
---Kids grow up so fast these days...Spanners Malcolm Tue 20th May '08 4:27PM 1
---And so it was told...Amanshu Malcolm Mon 19th May '08 7:32PM 4
---A little tale of the modern worldClara General Mon 19th May '08 6:23PM 2
---FlymoAgentgonzo General Mon 19th May '08 6:20PM 4
---Happy Birthday Desert CreatureSpanners Desert Creature Fri 16th May '08 5:49AM 6
---The Darwin AwardsSpanners Spanners Thu 15th May '08 8:35AM 4
---Post a poem here!Demian Amanshu Wed 14th May '08 9:43PM 19
---10 posts per thread!Demian Amanshu Wed 14th May '08 9:39PM 5
---Comedy Destruction!General Spanners Wed 14th May '08 1:27PM 1
---SummertimeSpanners Magina Wed 14th May '08 12:28PM 7
---Unusual CareersClara Spanners Sun 11th May '08 7:46PM 1
---Weird use of the word 'off'Agentgonzo Agentgonzo Fri 9th May '08 1:38PM 6
---Lesbos against the Lesbians, fight led by man!Demian Dregan Wed 7th May '08 12:44PM 2
---Out of office autorepliesAgentgonzo Spanners Tue 6th May '08 3:47PM 7
---Race for Life...Magina Magina Thu 1st May '08 2:47PM 16
---Legendary SmakEmo Squid Demian Thu 1st May '08 7:43AM 1
---RIP Albert HofmannEmo Squid Spanners Wed 30th Apr '08 3:20PM 1
---Giving up SmokingDemian Demian Tue 29th Apr '08 1:25PM 25
---Divergent questions of an insightful nature.Amanshu Gertrude Fri 25th Apr '08 6:02PM 7
---Hitching a Giraffe to a GeneralGeneral Magina Mon 21st Apr '08 7:24PM 12
Announcement Page: 1 2
Diziet Notthebeard Sat 19th Apr '08 8:41PM 31
---Happy General Birthday!Clara Mrsham Sat 19th Apr '08 8:36PM 14
---Cakes Vs Biscuits: This time it's seriousEmo Squid Spanners Wed 16th Apr '08 12:28PM 2
---Extreme ironingDiziet Emo Squid Tue 15th Apr '08 3:25PM 1
---Londoner gets cabinet rather than taxiAgentgonzo Diziet Tue 15th Apr '08 1:30PM 1
---Ham Day!Emo Squid Spanners Tue 15th Apr '08 12:42PM 10
---TDDO Forum 5th Birthday...Spanners Amanshu Mon 14th Apr '08 12:41PM 13
---Huh.Amanshu Diziet Mon 14th Apr '08 10:37AM 7
---Proof that we live in a fair and just world...Diziet General Mon 14th Apr '08 7:30AM 2
---The winner of the chairswimming awards 2008 is...Diziet Demian Fri 11th Apr '08 6:04PM 1
Return to Home - 181 to 240 4 of 31 - <<First  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ...  Next> Final>>